Uncategorized

Lord of the Rings?

So, I saw the Battle of the Five Armies… (you already know that… I think)

Then, I saw Legolas

*insert 100000 heart emojis here… <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Anyways, its taking me so long to read the Fellowship of the Ring!  Why??

So, more instagram edits for you peeps 🙂

Untitl ed Untit led

(I didn’t post the second one yet… 😉 )

It’s time for bed now… Bye!

Lottie

bar3

Links

Instagram: _fandom.forever_       (i post daily!)

Email: fandomforever33@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

