Uncategorized

Happy New Year!

Well, it’s that time of the year again… January 1, 2015.  Gosh, that felt so weird to type.

I can’t believe it…… 2014 is over!

over

over

over

over

yes guys.  in school, you will be writing 2015 now.  Wow.  Still trying to wrap my head around that…

Let’s Talk about New Year Resolutions…  I hate them.

But for the purpose of this blog, lets talk…

Here are some of mine

  1. Try my best to get over my obsession of Legolas Greenleaf.  (He is the most beautiful character in the LOTR series…)
  2. Update more
  3. try to get a consistent theme on Instagram…
  4. Be a little more active and less socialy inactive.  (I have a feeling this one won’t be accomplished.  That has been my resolution for three years already.)
  5. and a bunch more I still have to think of and are really, really, lame.

Anyways, what are your New Year Resolutions?

Lottie xx

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

