Uncategorized

Songs and Sadness❄️

“As the snowflakes cover, my fallen brothers, I will say this last goodbye.”

Yes my dear friends.  “The Last Goodbye” was a genius song that made me cry my existence out.  Well, not quite.  I’m still here💁

If you want to check out the depressingly sad music video, it is on my blog on the home page.

But, if you are a diehart Lord of the Rings/Hobbit fan like me, and are/is (this sentence is really complicated) already beyond depressed about BOTFA and basically the end of this epic adventure, I highly recommend you stay away from that song at all circumstances.😭


💔

Lottie xx

P.S I created this post on my I pad without proof-readimg.  Enough said😳


Links

Email

fandomforever33@gmail.com

Instagram

@_fandom.forever_

Tumblr

Silverlightdreamer

Leave a Reply

