Uncategorized

New Header??

As you may or may not have noticed, I updated Fandom Forever!

New theme, new header, new design, new planning, EVERYTHING!

Here is the new header of Fandom Forever:cropped-fandom-forever-header.jpgI am IN LOVE with it.

Over the last couple of weeks, I have gotten very annoyed with my previous theme.  It was… annoying to say the least.  I hated the font, it Calibri and it was so small and hard to read.  I got so fed up with it… well, I decided to change it.

I hope you enjoy this new design of Fandom Forever!

Lottie xx

Leave a Reply

