Uncategorized

The Maze Runner

Yesterday, I watched The Maze Runner.

IT WAS AMAZING.

I think I might be part of a new fandom family!  I loved how well it was put together, and it was a movie that had me gripping onto my blanket and jumping in surprise.

To all of the haters of the Maze Runner:

You need to get your brain checked.  Sorry.

To be honest, I think the movie is much better than the book series overall.  Even though I have not read the first book, I am starting the second.  IT IS A BORE.  I really hope The Scorch Trials the movie is much better.

I think it will be.


I made two new edits! YAY!

This one was posted yesterday on my instagram

omg

This one was posted today.

anothercollage

Follow @_fandom.forever_ to see these in instagram form!!

Ok.  Bye!!

Lottie xx

Leave a Reply

