Uncategorized

Some kind of random shiz so yeah cool

SHITAKU MUSHROOMS.  it’s late at night and I am soo going to regret posting this.  Who gives a fudge brownie nobody reads my posts anyway so YOLO. (first and last time, i’m serious)

(btw check out this awesome ten hour version of Imagine Dragon’s Warriors.)

I PROMISE THERE IS SOMETHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH BOOKS AT THE BOTTOM.  I SWEAR. NOT JOKING.

This has nothing to do with books… But screw guidelines I just wanted to post something on my blog so a total of 2.5 people can see it.  FUN.

I have just realized that I have been accidentally flirting with my sort-of male friends?  Apparently constant contact and wanting to talk with people of the opposite gender is counted as “flirting” and me “liking” them.   Maybe I just want to be friends with someone because I FIND THEM INTERESTING.  If said person of opposite gender was in all of my classes and shared some shared interests as me (mainly orchestra.  I’m a total sucker for anything related to music) I would want to get to know said person?

Anyways *****, if you are reading this, (which you are not because…) I swear I don’t have a crush on you but please be my friend because I think you are cool and this is totally something I should be posting on the internet.

INTELLIGENCE.

Book Related stuff:

Today I finished reading Truthwitch by Susan Dennard.  Freaking hated Safiya for 90% of the book.Thankfully, I managed to push through to the end and am now going on a classical kick.  (1984 by George Orwell)

I feel like I am finding main protagonists to be more and more irritable nowadays.  They are always so selfish and narrow-minded, every time I read about their actions I’m always like

“CAN YOU THINK ABOUT ANYBODY BUT YOURSELF THANK YOU NOW STOP MAKING ME MISERABLE.”


anyways it’s late and I really wanted to post something.

peace out and stay cool my booknerds.

jacqueline

Leave a Reply

